SOL Day 1

Well they started with a dead run. My fourth graders were so excited to kick off the challenge today I just got caught up approving all the posts and comments from today. We said our hellos to the world via Bio Poems so I thought I would write one myself.

Bryanna 

creative determined caring

A lover of gardening, hunting, cooking.

Wonders if she’ll ever finished her masters with her sanity.

Who fears that it’s not good enough.

Who feels happy when sitting in a deer stand with bow in hand.

Who cares about her students becoming the best they can be.

Who dreams of summer garden vegetables and canning.

Who resides in Marshall, Missouri.

Norman 

9 thoughts on “SOL Day 1

  1. WAHOO! I love your bio poem! My favorite line: Wonders if she will ever finish her masters with her sanity. No, probably not. 🙂 That one made me laugh. The next line haunted me. I wonder that, too! I love that you are on this SOL17 journey with me. You are going to be amazed at what happens to you along the way!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

