SOL 13: Bubble Pizza

We all have those quick easy dinner recipes for nights you just don’t feel like cooking. Tonight was one of those nights. 

To start cut 2 cans of biscuits into fourths and place in a greased 9×13 baking dish. I like using Pilsbury Southern style.

Next, mix in your favorite pizza toppings. Tonight, I made a meat lovers with pepperoni, ham, sausage, and ground beef.

Don’t forget the cheese! I mix about have the bag of mozzarella in and use the rest to top it before sticking it in the oven. 

Finally, pour your favorite pizza sauce. I prefer to make my own sauce. 

 Lastly top with remaining cheese at bake at 350 degrees for 45-60 minutes until bubbly and the biscuits are done. 
While it bakes I like to do meal prep for the following night. Tonight while it baked I mix together chili to cook in the crockpot tomorrow.

Enjoy! 

8 thoughts on “SOL 13: Bubble Pizza

Leave a Reply

