SOL 21: Productive Day

As I spring break comes to an end, I wanted to reflect on my last day. Since I cleaned house yesterday, I enjoyed sleeping in on my last day of break. After a refreshing shower I spent the morning working on a way to have students track their own data for reading, math, and spelling. My highlight of my data was a lunch data with one of my sorority little sister. I had so mu fun catching up with her over a Panera lunch that before we knew it it was almost 4 o’clock! Now I have retired my day by cooking dinner for my husband and writing my blog as he flips channels on the tv after dinner. 

One thought on “SOL 21: Productive Day

Leave a Reply

